Contact Us

ReConserve Nationwide

ReConserveĀ® operates 18 plants throughout the United States providing nationwide service to the food and livestock industries.

To find out more about how ReConserve can benefit your operations, please contact us at one of our offices. We look forward to hearing from you.

ReConserve Plants and Subsidiaries
ReConserve of Arizona, Inc.

1704 W. Broadway
Phoenix, AZ 85041
602-272-7784
602-323-0411 Fax

ReConserve of
California-Los Angeles, Inc.

9112 Graham Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90002
323-564-5871
323-569-9400 Fax

ReConserve of
California-Ontario, Inc.

1163 East Belmont Street
Ontario, CA 91761
909-923-3314
909-947-2669 Fax

ReConserve of
California-Stockton, Inc.

704 Zephyr Street
Stockton, CA 95206
209-982-5085
209-982-0290 Fax

ReConserve of Colorado, Inc.

5801 Franklin Street
Denver, CO 80216
303-295-0997
303-295-0039 Fax

ReConserve of Georgia, Inc.

4695 Radford Road
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
770-967-0145
770-967-8703 Fax

ReConserve of Illinois, Inc.

6160 River Road
Hodgkins, IL 60525
708-354-5882
708-354-5883 Fax

ReConserve of Indiana, Inc.

1150 Harlan Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47802
812-299-2191
812-299-9866 Fax

ReConserve of Iowa, Inc.

3854 Buffalo Ridge Road
Anamosa, IA 52205
319-462-6161
319-462-2988 Fax

ReConserve of Kansas, Inc.

41 North James Street
Kansas City, KS 66118
913-621-5619
913-621-1021 Fax

ReConserve of Maryland, Inc.

3220 Sun Street
Baltimore, MD 21226
410-354-1417
410-354-1561 Fax

ReConserve of Michigan, Inc.

170 Angell Street
Battle Creek, MI 49037
269-965-0427
269-965-0485 Fax

Endres Processing of Minnesota

13420 Courthouse Boulevard
Rosemount, MN 55068
651-438-3113
651-438-3011 Fax

ReConserve of New Jersey, Inc.

1250 Amboy Avenue
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
732-826-4240
732-826-5752 Fax

ReConserve of Ohio, Inc.

2295 Innovation Drive
Marion, OH 43302
419-294-6370
419-294-6356 Fax

ReConserve of Tennessee, Inc.

1495 Harbor Avenue
Memphis, TN 38106
901-324-3621
901-324-3622 Fax

ReConserve of Texas, Inc.

3610 Duncanville Road
Dallas, TX 75236
214-339-4755
214-339-4247 Fax

Food Waste Services
Joe Douglas

Vice President
Bakery Services – South
770-967-0145 x107
jdouglas@reconserve.com

John Hawrylko

Vice President
Bakery Services – North
732-826-4240 x200
jhawrylko@reconserve.com

Kevin Shore

Vice President
Bakery Services – West
559-799-7390
kshore@reconserve.com

Bill Barth

Manager Bakery Services –
Eastern Midwest
419-294-6370
bbarth@reconserve.com

Rick Cook

Manager Bakery Services –
Upper Midwest
651-438-7618
rcook@reconserve.com

John Sheldon

Manager Bakery Services –
Mid-South
812-299-2191
jsheldon@reconserve.com

Jeff Weber

Manager
Bakery Services – Lower MidWest
913-426-5053
jweber@reconserve.com

Rodger Wilson

Manager
Bakery Services – Great Lakes
708-259-0298
rwilson@reconserve.com

Dried Bakery Product Sales
Hal Dillard

Vice President of Feed Sales –
Northeast and Southeast
770-967-0145 x105
hdillard@reconserve.com

Bryan Bergquist

Vice President of Feed Sales –
Midwest
785-743-2820
bbergquist@reconserve.com

Manager of Feed Sales – West
909-248-5806

Dean Hoy

Manager of Feed Sales – Midwest
641-943-2248
dhoy@reconserve.com

Patti Allen

Customer Service
770-967-4634 x104
pallen@reconserve.com

Shannon Firle

Customer Service
651-438-5704
sfirle@reconserve.com

Kiln Dried Sawdust and Wood Waste

Kiln Dried Oak and Maple Sawdust services are available through our ReConserve of Iowa and Endres Processing of Minnesota.

If you require sawdust for bedding or high absorbency please contact us. We also seek wood sawdust, shavings, hog fines and chips throughout the Midwest.

Todd Wylie

651-438-7615
twylie@reconserve.com

Shannon Firle

Customer Service
651-438-5704
sfirle@reconserve.com

Corporate Office
David Luskin

Chief Operating Officer
310-458-1574 x230
dluskin@reconserve.com

Rida Hamed

Executive Vice President
310-458-1574 x231
rhamed@reconserve.com

ReConserve, Inc.

2811 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 410
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-458-1574

Career Opportunities

For information on career opportunities with ReConserve or one of our subsidiaries send your resume to:

Human Resources

ReConserve, Inc.
2811 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 410
Santa Monica, CA 90403
hr@reconserve.com